Abbott Nicholson Attorneys Named DBusiness Top Lawyers 2022

Posted Feb. 28th 2022

Abbott Nicholson attorneys Lori A. Barker (Med Mal), Randolph T. Barker (Labor & Employment Law), Gene J. Esshaki (Arbitration and Mediation), Sean A. Fraser (Corporate); William D. Gilbride Jr. (Arbitration), Daniel G. Kielczewski (Bankruptcy and Creditor/Debtor Rights), Timothy J. Kramer (Family Law), George M. Malis (Commercial, Corporate, and Trusts & Estates Law), John J. Moran (Med Mal), Robert Y. Weller II (Franchise), and John F. Youngblood (Franchise) have received recognition as DBusiness Top Lawyers 2022 by DBusiness magazine (Top Lawyers 2022 – DBusiness Magazine).

Congratulations to all of our recognized attorneys.